Whistleblowers Australia


How to contact us


Email: wba@whistleblowers.org.au

Postal address: PO Box U129, Wollongong NSW 2500



Contacts


Contacts – any topic - all states and territories

Cynthia Kardell
phone (02) 9484 6895
email ckardell@iprimus.com.au

Brian Martin
phone (02) 4228 7860
email bmartin@uow.edu.au

Other contacts, by topic, states and/or territories as indicated

Michael Cole
phone 0403 179 985
email michaeljcole@hotmail.com
Any topic, special interest in medical, health and hospital services (NSW)

Richard Gates
phone 0409 558 500
email ragates@netspace.net.au
Any topic (New South Wales)
Neuroscience, aviation safety - all states and territories

Stacey Higgins
phone 0421 480 450
email stacey.higgins@hotmail.com
FOI and GIPA (New South Wales, Queensland)

Toni Hoffman
phone (07) 4151 8077
email toto2@ozemail.com.au
Health, hospital and nursing services (Queensland)

Debbie Locke
phone 0404 811 685
email deblocke7@gmail.com
Police matters

Katrina McLean
phone 0493 211 369
email mcleankatrina447@gmail.com
Not for profit disability sector (New South Wales / ACT)

Feliks Perera
phone (07) 5448 8218
email feliksfrommarcoola@gmail.com
Any topic, with special interest in government and councils (Queensland)

Lynn Simpson
phone 0418 926 757
email lsimpson_5@hotmail.com
Animal welfare, international live export trade, agriculture (all states, territories)

John Stace
phone 0417 733 377
email Johnphrh@gmail.com
Western Australia

Members of the national committee
http://www.bmartin.cc/dissent/contacts/au_wba/  This is a partner site of the one you are viewing and it is home to a large amount of useful information and documents relating to Whistleblowers Australia. Brian is interested in the suppression of dissent and has a significant site on this topic here: http://www.bmartin.cc/dissent/index.html

Meetings

Conference & Annual General Meeting. Held in Sydney NSW on the second last weekend of November. For details check the most recent October issue of The Whistle.